Lake Region Anglers Association Home

Executive Board

The LRAA Board of Directors meetings will be held during the months of September through May on the 1st Tuesday of each month. The monthly LRAA Board meetings will start at 7:00 PM and be held at the SmileQuest Dental Care's Conference Room located at 206 5th Ave SE in Devils Lake.

The Board of Directors meetings are open to all of the members of the LRAA, the public, and interested parties with business to bring before the Lake Region Anglers Association.

Executive Officers

2016 - 2019

President - Johnnie Candle - 665-3474, 371-9431 - johnnie@gondtc.com

Vice President - Jay Hagen - 662-5535, 740-7729 - lakewood@gondtc.com

Secretary - Jamie Lehmann - 230-3721 - lehmannjamie@gmail.com

Treasurer - Keith Seidlinger - 230-3600 - fig-kms@gondtc.com

Past President - Ed Dosch - 395-4302, 351-4202 - eadosch@gondtc.com

 

Board of Directors

2016 - 2018

Aaron Abbott - 218-791-9457, 662-5331 - aarona@goironhide.com

Craig Blake - 662-8454, 740-6919 - acblake@gondtc.com

Mearl Nelson - 269-3006 - brendab58301@yahoo.com

2017 - 2019

Chad Estenson - 398-4184, 230-2102 - chad.estenson@lrsc.edu

Cody Armstrong - 230-1064 - cdarmstrong@gondtc.com

Bob Gibson - 662-8269, 351-4054 - bigson@gondtc.com